This was originally published in Partisan issue no. 26, printed September 2008.

P and F endorsements:

President and Vice President: Ralph Nader & Matt Gonzalez.

3rd CD, Dina Padilla
5th CD, Linda Roberts
7th CD, Bill Callison
8th CD, Cindy Sheehan
10th CD, Eugene Ruyle
12th CD, Nathalie Hrizi

State Senate:
9th SD, Marsha Feinland

State Assembly:
5th AD, Karen Martinez
9th AD, Gerald Frink
48th AD, Lucilla Esguerra

Prop 2: YES
Prop 3: NO
Prop 4: NO
Prop 5: YES
Prop 6: NO
Prop 7: NO
Prop 8: NO
Prop 9: NO
Prop 10: NO
Prop 11: NO

Professional Joomla Support by IDL Web Inc.