The Freedom Socialist Party (FSP) has issued an open letter to California voters, recommending that they vote for all six of the Peace and Freedom Party candidates for statewide office: Gloria Estela La Riva for governor, C.T. Weber for Secretary of State, Mary Lou Finley for Controller, Kevin Akin for Treasurer, Nathalie Hrizi for Insurance Commissioner, and John Thompson Parker for U.S. Senate

Thanks to the FSP! 

--written by Kevin Akin, California State Chair, Peace and Freedom Party

Founded in Seattle in 1966, the Freedom Socialist Party is a national feminist, working-class organization. The FSP mission statement states that the party is "dedicated to the replacement of capitalist rule by a genuine workers’ democracy that will guarantee full economic, social, political, and legal equality to women, people of color, LGBTQ folks, and all who are exploited, oppressed, and repelled by the profit system and its offshoot — imperialism."

Professional Joomla Support by IDL Web Inc.